Graphic representing the North Texas counties that the Dallas Lightouse supports

Service Area

Dallas Lighthouse for the Blind provides services in 11 North Texas Counties for more than 150,000 people who are Blind and Visually Impaired.

Dallas Lighthouse for the Blind currently
serves the following counties:

    Woman who is blind with a cane walking at a subway station
  • Collin
  • Cooke
  • Dallas
  • Denton
  • Ellis
  • Fannin
  • Grayson
  • Hunt
  • Kaufman
  • Navarro
  • Rockwall